LALT 2018-19 Board

LALT held its annual meeting on Sunday June 10 and conducted it’s Board of Directors election. I am pleased to announce that the Board members for 2018-19 are: Eric Bjorklund, Gracie Cainelli, John Cullinan, Ian Foti-Landis, John Gustafson, Cindy Hines, Paul Lewis, David Olivas, Holly Robinson, and Patrick Webb. The Board will elect its officers for the upcoming season at the July board meeting. Thanks to outgoing Board members Jeanne Adkins, Tom Farish, Ken Milder, Paige Ramsey, and Bobbie Simpson for their service this past year.