Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2017-2018

Paul Lewis (President)
Jeanne Adkins (Vice President)
Bobbie Simpson (Treasurer)
John Gustafson (Secretary)
David Olivas
Patrick Webb
Ken Milder
Holly Robinson
Thomas Farish
Paige Ramsey

The LALT Board of Directors generally meets on the first Tuesday of every month at 6:00 PM in the office at the Performing Arts Center. All members are welcome to attend.