2016 Board Candidates

Below is the slate of candidates for the LALT Board of Directors that has been assembled thus far. Others interested in being considered for the Board should send an e-mail to pdbeck@aol.com or come prepared to be entered into nomination at the annual meeting on June 26. All candidates should be prepared to offer a few words about themselves and their interest in this position at the annual meeting.

Jeanne Adkins, Pat Beck, Gracie Cainelli, John Cullinan, Paul Lewis, Iain May, Ken Milder, Dennis Powell, Stuart Rupprecht, Jim Sicilian, Bobbie Simpson, Laurie Tomlinson