Annual Meeting Board Candidates

Los Alamos Little Theatre announces its Annual Membership Meeting on Saturday, June 18 at 1pm at the Performing Arts Center 1670 Nectar Street, Los Alamos, NM
Everybody is invited. Come meet your friends, make new ones, and recap a successful season after being dark for a year! 
Dues are a bargain at $5.00 and entitles you to vote for the 2022-2023 Board of Directors.  
Light snacks served.
The LALT nominating committee presents the following slate of candidates for the 2022-2023 Board of Directors:
  • Mimi Adams
  • Gretchen Amstutz
  • Wendy Caldwell
  • Kelly Dolejsi
  • John Gustafson
  • Scot Johnson
  • Sylvie Johnson
  • Kaki Kelly
  • Paul Lewis
  • Tess Light
  • Joy Reynolds
  • Craig Taylor
You will be able to vote for a maximum of seven (7) members.  Holdovers from the current board are Linda Taylor, Eric Bjorklund and Megan Pimentel.